Departure 340

by markus | Playlists

  1. I Refuse by Charlie Nieland from Divisions
  2. I’m Glad That We Broke Up (feat. Ezra Furman) by Du Blonde from Homecoming
  3. I Need A Friend by Distant Voices from Long Road To Home
  4. Maçka Yolları by Altin Gün from Yol
  5. Knots by Speed Stick from Volume One
  6. Medicine by The Sea At Midnight from The Sea At Midnight (Remastered)
  7. Pleasure Pen by Nancy from 7 Foot Tall Post-Suicidal Feel Good Blues
  8. A Light Underground (ft. Vlimmer) by Feu Follet from Beneath The Earth
  9. this is the by Team Picture from The Menace Of Mechanical Music
  10. Magic Onion by The Lovely Eggs from Mark Barton’s “The Sunday Experience”
  11. Mango Terrarium by Psychedelic Porn Crumpets from SHYGA! The Sunlight Mound
  12. Gonna Get Me by Bee Bee Sea from Day Ripper
  13. One + One by Death From Above 1979 from Is 4 Lovers
  14. Surkov’s Dream by Nick Hudson from Font of Human Fractures