Collect/Compose Ep.30 12/19/09

by admin | Playlists

  1. Blitzen Trapper–“Silver Moon” from Black River Killer EP
  2. Circulatory System–“This Morning (We Remembered Everything)” from Signal Morning
  3. Islands–“Switched On” from Vapours
  4. Cymbals Eat Guitars–“And the Hazy Sea” from Why There Are Mountains
  5. Clues–“Perfect Fit” from Clues
  6. M. Ward–“Stars of Leo” from Hold Time
  7. Swan Lake–“Paper Lace” from Enemy Mine
  8. Super Furry Animals–“Moped Eyes” from Dark Days/Light Years
  9. Wheat–“Changes Is” from White Ink, Black Ink
  10. Wilco–“Black Bull Nova” from Wilco (the Album)
  11. Dirty Projectors w/ David Byrne–“Knotty Pine” from Dark Was The Night
  12. Animal Collective–“Graze” from Fall Be Kind EP
  13. The Flaming Lips–“Watching the Planets” from Embryonic