Music Mosaic 220: Covers

by ed | Playlists

Covers by Spotlight Kid, Echodrone, Tame Impala, Festen, Ruth Dolores Weiss, Unknown Mortal Orchestra, Daughter, Emmy The Great, Highspire, AM & Shawn Lee, Thao & The Get Down Stay Down, and Jesse Boykins III.

Vox: Station ID / Intro
  1. Don’t You Forget About Me by Spotlight Kid from Disaster Tourist (Deluxe Edition)
  2. Sailing by Echodrone from Mixtape for Duckie
  3. Prototype by Tame Impala
  4. All Apologies by Festen from Family Tree
  5. Toxic by Ruth Dolores Weiss from My Middle Name Is Misery
Vox: pt. I playlist
  1. (Sittin’ on) The Dock of the Bay by Unknown Mortal Orchestra
  2. Get Lucky by Daughter
  3. Fade Into You by Emmy The Great from Virtue (Bonus Edition)
Vox: pt. II playlist
  1. Dagger by Highspire from Sleight of Hand for the Down and Out – Rarities & Unreleased
  2. Steppin’ Out by AM & Shawn Lee from La musique numérique
  3. Train in Vain by Thao & The Get Down Stay Down from Uncovered Sessions
  4. How Deep Is Your Love by Jesse Boykins III
Vox: pt. III playlist / Outro / Benefit Promo