Departure 332

by markus | Playlists

  1. I’m Talking To You by Longsight
  2. Long Road Home by Oneohtrix Point Never from Magic Oneohtrix Point Never
  3. Shadowboxing (Eric Shans Remix) by Jeremy Bastard from Everyone Is History, There Is No Memory
  4. Rent is Due (feat. Gary V) by Erik Blood
  5. Something Kind by Joan Of Arc from Tim Melina Theo Bobby
  6. Nein by Laundromat from Green EP
  7. Unsaid by Maxband from Top Of The Stairs EP
  8. Bleary Eyed by Exit Kid
  9. Enough Is Never Enough by The Clockworks
  10. Tally-Ho by Psychedelic Porn Crumpets from SHYGA! The Sunlight Mound
  11. Moment’s Arrival by The Bullseyes from The Best Of The Bullseyes
  12. Don’t Tell The Boys by Petey from Checkin’ Up On Buds EP
  13. Mr. Child by Guided By Voices from Styles We Paid For
  14. Jer-Bang by Dope Body from Crack A Light
  15. ESMAD by Nanook