Music Mosaic #17

by ed | Playlists

This week’s chill-session Music Mosaic features a couple of tracks highlighted on aurgasm.us and a small selection from beatport.

  1. O Solar de Catirina by Aline de Lima
  2. It’s a Beautiful Day by Club des Belugas
  3. Bring It (original mix) by Kevin Yost
  4. Future (original mix) by Kevin Yost
  5. Big Bright Sky (original mix) by Dream System
  6. Slow Ride (original mix) by Richard Les Crees
  7. Saxi (original mix) by USB
  8. What Is Cool? (Downtempo Momento mix) by Kevin Yost
  9. Funky Junkie (original mix) by Peter Funk
  10. The in Samba by Nicola Conte
  11. We Call It Samba (Ospina & Haiti’s back in Rio mix) by Davidson Ospina, Jack Haiti