Collect/Compose Ep.18 7/25/09

by admin | Playlists

  1. Cymbals Eat Guitars–“And the Hazy Sea”
  2. Department of Eagles–“Phantom Other”
  3. Frightened Rabbit–“Old Old Fashioned”
  4. The Horrors–“Do You Remember”
  5. Jens Lekman–“A Sweet Summer’s Night on Hammer Hill”
  6. Modest Mouse–“Satellite Skin”
  7. Spoon–“Got Nuffin'”
  8. Sunset Rubdown–“Apollo and the Buffalo and Anna Anna Anna Oh!”
  9. Wilco–“Radio Cure”
  10. Wolf Parade–“Grounds For Divorce”
  11. Elvis Perkins in Dearland–“Send My Fond Regards To Lonelyville”
  12. Deerhunter–“Never Stops”
  13. Animal Collective–“Cuckoo Cuckoo”