Collect/Compose Ep.31 1/2/10

by admin | Playlists

  1. M. Ward–“One Life Away” from Transistor Radio
  2. Elliott Smith–“Tomorrow Tomorrow” from XO
  3. The Music Tapes–“The Minister of Longitude” from Music Tapes for Clouds and Tornadoes
  4. Richard Swift–“Looking Back, I Should Have Been Home More” from The Richard Swift Collection, Vol.1 – The Novelist / Walking Without Effort
  5. Sondre Lerche–“Stupid Memory” from Two Way Monologue
  6. Little Joy–“Unattainable” from Little Joy
  7. The Walkmen–“New Years Eve” from Bows + Arrows
  8. The Walkmen–“Thinking of A Dream I Had” from Bows + Arrows
  9. Grizzly Bear–“Ready, Able (KCRW Session)” from Veckatimest (Special Edition)
  10. Great Lake Swimmers–“Everything Is Moving So Fast” from Lost Channels
  11. Sufjan Stevens–“All Good Naysayers, Speak Up! Or Forever Hold Your Peace!” from Greetings from Michigan, The Great Lakes State
  12. Bon Iver–“Skinny Love” from For Emma, Forever Ago
  13. Islands–“Swans (Life After Death)” from Return to The Sea

2 responses so far

2 Responses to “Collect/Compose Ep.31 1/2/10”

  1. Barryon 10 Jan 2010 at 10:17 pm

    I like that Elliott Smith. Great shows.

  2. ryanon 05 Feb 2010 at 5:08 pm

    Thanks a lot! I appreciate the feedback