Music Mosaic 75

by ed | Playlists

A chill / lounge session:

  1. Vox: Station ID / Intro
  2. Behind Closed Doors (edit) by Little People from Mickey Mouse Operation
  3. Mind Over Meta by Sonanaut from Sinking Upwards
  4. Tale Before Time by Sounds From The Ground from Spectral EP
  5. She Comes Walking by Weathertunes from Beam Me In
  6. Wurlitzer by The Lushlife Project from Budapest Eskimos
  7. Vox: 1st half track list
  8. Distant Recollection by Saru from The Trap Ep
  9. Sub-Orbital Spy by Saru from Machine
  10. Not Afraid by G-Spliff from My Melancholic Girls
  11. Crouching Body, Hidden Spirit by Raúl Ramírez from Ecomusica vol. 1 – The Chillout Sessions
  12. Twisted by gROUSe from We Want To Be Loved
  13. Vox: 2nd half playlist / Outro

2 responses so far

2 Responses to “Music Mosaic 75”

  1. Simonon 18 May 2010 at 2:27 pm

    Thanks for playing my track ‘Mind Over Meta’

    It’s really appreciated


  2. edon 18 May 2010 at 2:34 pm

    My pleasure. Thanks for the comment on my show! You’re the first 🙂