Collect/Compose Ep.47 7/3/10

by admin | Playlists

  1. Elliott Smith — “Stupidity Tries” from Figure 8
  2. Morningbell — “Shoot It Down” from Sincerely, Severely
  3. Built To Spill — “Carry The Zero” from Keep It Like A Secret
  4. Department Of Eagles — “Teenagers” from In Ear Park
  5. Dr. Dog — “Worst Trip” from We All Belong
  6. Greenland Is Melting — “Blood On The Banjo” from Our Hearts Are Gold, Our Grass Is Blue
  7. The New Pornographers — “Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk” from Together
  8. Richard Swift — “The First Time” from The Atlantic Ocean
  9. Teeth — “A Fight In The Dark” from You’re My Lover Now
  10. The Music Tapes — “Majesty” from Music Tapes For Clouds And Tornadoes
  11. Lawrence Arabia — “Auckland CBD Part 2” from Chant Darling
  12. Midlake — “Balloon Maker” from Bamnan and Slivercork
  13. The Morning Benders — “Pleasure Sighs” from Big Echo
  14. The Minders — “Yeah Yeah Yeah” from Hooray For Tuesday
  15. of Montreal — “Death Dance Of Omipapas And Songs For You” from Aldhils Arboretum