SoPro Radio 12/25/10

by admin | Playlists

SoProRadio for Saturday, December 25, 5:00 pm
Your Host: Josh

Intro – “Press Hop (instrumental)” – DJ Steve Porter
Gainesville Music Holiday Spotlight
“Plymouth” – For Squirrels
“Reach is Wide” – Andy Zipf
“Son of Sun” – Paxico via Mexico
“Hung the Moon” – Drew Holcomb and the Neighbors
“Freed” – Lauris Vidal
“Hairpins” – Michael Claytor and His Friends
“Goodbye Summer” – Pseudo Kids
“Stay in the Garden” – Morningbell
“Diyo Dayo” – JJ Grey and Mofro
“Under the Ground” – Mike Dorsey and the Impossible Shoelace
“Look on the Bright Side” – Levek
“Tonight” – Patrick Koch
“Talkatalk” – Umoja Orchestra
“Hallowed Ground” – Paxico via Mexico