fear me as a dictator 30

by admin | Playlists

Stepping Softly Into 4:08 Universal Order of Armageddon s/t

Ride Your Static 3:21 Laserhead Ride Your Static
Unlisted 2:46 Hot Snakes Suicide Invoice
Death Is Forming 2:06 Jay Reatard Blood Visions
Then Comes Dudley 4:24 The Jesus Lizard Goat
Day Of The Lords 4:46 Joy Division Permanent
Spit-Bite 4:53 Jawbox Novelty
Dead Industrial Atmosphere 4:04 Leatherface Mush
The Last of the Famous International Playboys 3:39 Morrissey Best of Morrissey
All Day and All Night Long 3:47 Lungfish Necrophones
R.I.P. Off 2:00 Lip Cream 9 Shocking Terror
Build Back Your Walls 0:29 Low Threat Profile S/T 7″
Nobody Fears You 0:25 Low Threat Profile S/T 7″
God Of Emptiness 5:27 Morbid Angel Covenant
Eye 5:18 Neurosis Through Silver In Blood