Departure 032

by markus | Playlists

  • The Departure Theme Song is Departure by Crystal Stilts
  1. Dreamworld by Rilo Kiley from Under The Blacklight
  2. Pace Is The Trick by Interpol from Our Love To Admire
  3. Blow Up The Outside World by Soundgarden from Down On The Upside
  4. Truganini by Midnight Oil from 20,000 Watt R.S.L.: Greatest Hits
  5. Think of You by Bleached from Carter
  6. Jack Klompus by Grabass Charlestons from Wgot 1 Year Anniversary
  7. I Don’t Believe You by The Thermals from Personal Life
  8. Transformer Promo from Transformer
  9. Perfect Day by Lou Reed from Transformer
  10. How Do You Think It Feels by Lou Reed from Berlin (Gold remaster)
  11. I’m Waiting For The Man by The Velvet Underground from The Velvet Underground & Nico
  12. What’s Good by Lou Reed from Magic and Loss
  13. Sweet Jane by Lou Reed from Rock ‘N’ Roll Animal

One response so far

One Response to “Departure 032”

  1. jweareon 08 Nov 2013 at 3:25 am

    Nice show. I really enjoyed it.