The Big Island Mix #0103: New Reggae

by mrmagnum | Playlists

The Big Island Mix by Mr. Magnum Cover Photo

Weekly Mix of Music from the Caribbean by your Favorite DJ, Mr. Magnum


  • Strong Women by Ras Attitude on Black Woman Riddim
  • Mother Nature by Semokee on Black Woman Riddim
  • Love Thyself by Pressure on Black Woman Riddim
  • No More Crying by Perfect Giddimani on Black Woman Riddim
  • Bad Company by Empress Lace on Empress Lace Riddim
  • First Sight by Gappy Ranks ft Denyque on Loyal Riddim
  • Granted by Pressure on Loyal Riddim
  • Jah Never Fail I by Cali P on Loyal Riddim
  • Loyalty by Jahman on Loyal Riddim
  • Woman Pleaser by Sumerr on Loyal Riddim
  • Partner In Crime by Karl Morrison on Loyal Riddim
  • Take Control by Daine Blaze on Loyal Riddim
  • Ride Or Die by Clay on Loyal Riddim
  • Keep Smiling by CK on Loyal Riddim
  • Keys To Your Heart by Jah Cure
  • If You Did Know by Natural Black
  • Smart Phone by Agent Sasco (Assassin) on Smart Phone Riddim
  • Freedom by Romain Virgo on Smart Phone Riddim
  • Stronger by Gentleman & Richie Stephens on Smart Phone Riddim
  • God Almighty by Marion Hall on Smart Phone Riddim
  • Got Me Hooked by Cecile on Smart Phone Riddim
  • In and Out by Christopher Martin on Smart Phone Riddim
  • Secret Love by Christopher Martin on Infatuation Riddim
  • Third Finger by CeCile on Infatuation Riddim
  • Be Yourself by Bugle on Infatuation Riddim
  • Youths of Today by Teflon on Infatuation Riddim
  • Fight The Pressure by Zamunda ft IQ on Infatuation Riddim
  • Reggae Revolution by Zagga on Infatuation Riddim
  • Caah Mek Badmind Win by Delus
  • These Feelings by Norris Man
  • Let Her Go by D-Major
  • Silly Games by Tanya Stephens on Natural Juice Riddim
  • In My Arms by Gentleman on Natural Juice Riddim
  • I Feel Love by Alaine on Natural Juice Riddim
  • Mi Naah by I-Octane on Natural Juice Riddim
  • So Sexy by Richie Stephens on Natural Juice Riddim
  • Many Reasons by Wayne Wonder on Natural Juice Riddim
  • Only You Know by Konshens on Natural Juice Riddim

Downloads of this and other episodes available at www.MrMagnumMusic.com.
Get in touch with the host via Email.