HIPPE SESSIONS *A little blues*

by stan | Playlists

The Electric Flag – Soul Searchin’
Butterfield Blues Band – Born in Chicago
Edgar Winter Group – Frankenstein
Chuck Berry – Roll Over Beethoven
Johnny Winter – Good Morning Little School Girl
Bo Diddley – You Don’t Love Me
Edgar Winter – Back In The USA
Allman Brothers Band – Stormy Monday
The Band – I Don’t Want To Give Up My Rock and Roll Shoes
Paul Butterfield – Spoonful
Cream – Badge
Bonnie and Delaney and Friends – Where There’s A Will There’s A Way
Chuck Berry – Johnny B. Goode
Background music by Post Pluto