Departure 175

by markus | Playlists

  1. Welcome To Your Life by Grouplove from Big Mess
  2. Victory Square by Adrian Teacher and the Subs from Terminal City
  3. The Moon by Band Of Horses from Why Are You OK
  4. Montage by Andy Hull & Robert McDowell (feat. Paul Dano and Daniel Radcliffe) from Swiss Army Man OST
  5. Nostalgic Intellect by Peter Bjorn and John from Breakin’ Point
  6. From Rest by Cold Weather Company from Indie/Rock Playlist: July (2016)
  7. Why by Rooney from Washed Away
  8. Heavy Jesus by Honus Honus from Use Your Delusion
  9. Radio Girl by Pi Ja Ma from Radio Girl EP
  10. Wednesday Wedding by Omni from Deluxe
  11. Don’t Look Down by Foxtails Brigade from Foxtails Brigade
  12. Spirits by The Strumbellas from Hope
  13. Ful Stop by Radiohead from A Moon Shaped Pool
  14. It’s Different For Girls by of Montreal from Innocence Reaches
  15. Tigers in the Dark by Rachel Mason