Departure 193

by markus | Playlists

  1. Cold Cut by The Hubbards from Cold Cut EP
  2. Wire by Omni from Deluxe
  3. Have a Heart by Cymbals Eat Guitars from Pretty Years
  4. Seeing Stars by Arkivist
  5. Mama by Headwaves from Headwaves
  6. OMG I Am by Eros and the Eschaton from Weight of Matter
  7. Mountain Game by Animal Collective
  8. The Sirens by Toothless from The Pace Of The Passing
  9. Dangerous by Jinja Safari from Crescent Sun
  10. Man’s the Only Bird Who Has No Feathers by Pajaro Sunrise from The Collapse
  11. Six Flags in F or G by Surfer Blood from Snowdonia
  12. Pet Body by Miya Folick
  13. Heart of Darkness by Ruby Bones
  14. Aeons by Chemtrails from Aeons
  15. Gul l’Abi by Acid Arab (feat. A-WA) from Musique de France