Departure 196

by markus | Playlists

  1. Infinite Decay by Weird. from A Long Period of Blindness
  2. Fractures and Cacophony by Young Hellions
  3. Laura Lee by The Besnard Lakes from The Besnard Lakes Are The Divine Wind
  4. Star Roving by Slowdive
  5. Joined at the Lip by High Hazels from Weak Sun
  6. Better for It by Foreign Air from For The Light EP
  7. Pilene by The Megaphonic Thrift from FÃ¥ Meg Til Verden I Tide
  8. Ramses The Evil Brother by The Holy from Ramses the Evil Brother
  9. Thoughts in my Mind by Kingdom of the Holy Sun from At the Gates of Dawn
  10. Creepin by Moon Duo from Occult Architecture, Vol. 1
  11. Bluedive by Electric Floor from Fader EP
  12. Swimming With Crocodiles by The Veils from Total Depravity
  13. Radio Kids by Strand of Oaks from Hard Love