Departure 214

by markus | Playlists

  1. Josephine by Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band from Adiós Señor Pussycat
  2. Baby by Angharad Drake from Ghost
  3. Part-Time by Greenhouse from Greenhouse EP
  4. Lucky Ones by The Lost Controls from Short Notice
  5. Bound & Boundless by Do Make Say Think from Stubborn Persistent
  6. Heart Basel by The Drums from Abysmal Thoughts
  7. Guidance by Blue Of Noon
  8. Sky Ride by The Jaguar Club from Memory Moon
  9. Voices (Radio Edit) by The Phantom Sound
  10. Fine Art to be Appreciated from a Toadstool by Basement Surfers from Human Music
  11. How To Boil an Egg by Courtney Barnett from 2017 Split Singles Club