Sweet Retreat 239

by markus | Playlists

Sweet Retreat 239 was the final airing of Sweet Retreat on WGOT. I’ve enjoyed providing listeners with beautiful music to begin their Saturday nights. It is now time to make room for new shows on WGOT, but Sweet Retreat will continue at its new home on MixCloud! Thank you for your support over these past nearly five years. —Markus

  1. The Long Rain by Deadhorse from Vintage Plug 60: Session 42 – Post-Rock
  2. Yarba by Nordgroove from Suburban Simphony
  3. FSharp (Instrumental) by FeelX
  4. Lighting the Night by Ketsa from May Starlight Find You
  5. Dayvan Cowboy by Boards of Canada from The Campfire Headphase
  6. Forsaken ft Pia Petersen by Perpacity from Arise
  7. Can Cabestany by LAB’S CLOUD feat. Keemiyo from Imminent Awakening
  8. Augusta Road by The Higher Intelligence Agency & Biosphere from Birmingham Frequencies
  9. Sensation by Massimo Ruberti from Elpa83: Elpa Ninth Compilation – Transparency of Density
  10. Heartbreaker by GEMS from Kill the One You Love