Oct212017

Friends of the Alachua County Library FALL 2017 Sale

by jc | Events,News

Sun, Oct 22, 2017 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Additional Times

  • Sat, Oct 21, 2017 9:00 am – 6:00 pm
  • Sun, Oct 22, 2017 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Mon, Oct 23, 2017 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Tue, Oct 24, 2017 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Wed, Oct 25, 2017 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

When: Saturday, October 21 through Wednesday, October 25!

Where: 430-B N. Main St., Gainesville, FL 32601

What: Friends of the Library Alachua County Library District (FOLACLD) Spring 2017 Sale

Largest Friends of the Library Sale in the state! In addition to books, we have art, comic books, manga, DVDs, CDs, vinyl records, and much more!

All proceeds support the Alachua County Library District and area literacy projects!

Most items are priced between 25¢ and $4. Tuesday everything half off marked prices, and Wednesday everything 10¢!

Facebook, Instagram, Twitter: @FOLACLD

Sale Hours:
▫ Saturday, Oct. 21 – 9 a.m. to 6 p.m.
▫ Sunday, Oct. 22 – noon to 6 p.m.
▫ Monday, Oct. 23 – noon to 6 p.m.
▫ Tuesday, Oct. 24 – noon to 6 p.m. (everything half price)
▫ Wednesday, Oct. 25 – noon to 6 p.m. (everything 10¢)

Rules:
▫ Cash & checks only. Credit & debit cards not accepted.
▫ B.Y.O.B. (Bring Your Own Boxes/Bags)
▫ No “wheels” Saturday or Sunday (includes strollers, carts, rolling suitcases ect.) It is just too crowded. Wagons not allowed any day.
▫ No price scanning (including with smartphones)
▫ For additional rules or clarification, see: http://folacld.org/n_sale_proced.html