Music Mosaic #08

by ed | Playlists

Airs at 11pm:

  1. Minicell by International Observer
  2. Ashbury by Shine
  3. A Higher Place by Röyksopp
  4. Pendulum by Broadcast
  5. Alala by Cansei de Ser Sexy
  6. House of Jealous Lovers by The Rapture
  7. Good Times Bad Times by Led Zeppelin
  8. Song for Sveta by Anthems For Odyssey
  9. 60 Revolutions by Gogol Bordello
  10. S.O.I.D by Buffalo Daughter
  11. Universal Traveler by AIR
  12. Diferente by Gotan Project