Music Mosaic #12

by ed | Playlists

Airs at 11:00pm

  1. Head Spins (extended version) by High Places
  2. Shiosai by The Sushi Club
  3. Fairy of the Lake by Yonderboi
  4. The Candy Man by Cibo Matto
  5. Joven Flaca Luna by Dogon
  6. Descarga Total by Music Maraca
  7. Elube Changó (Son Afro) by Afro Cuban All-Stars
  8. Electrolatino (Album Version) by Señor Coconut and His Orchestra
  9. Pan by Front 242
  10. Housewife by Herbert
  11. I Feel Like by Kaskade
  12. Three Bags Full by Nu:Tone