Music Mosaic #14

by ed | Playlists

Airing tonight at 11:00, nothing but fabulous covers:

  1. I Melt With You by Nouvelle Vague
  2. Some Velvet Morning by Slowdive
  3. I Feel Love by Curve
  4. Some Velvet Morning (feat. Kate Moss) (new version) by Primal Scream
  5. I Wanna Be Your Dog by Émilie Simon
  6. Memorabilia by Nine Inch Nails
  7. Rebel Rebel by Seu Jorge
  8. Only When I Lose Myself by Eleni Peta
  9. Never Let Me Down Again by Tina Root
  10. I Feel Love (Remixed by Fantastic Plastic Machine) by Montefiori Cocktail
  11. La Pantera Mambo by LA 33
  12. Istanbul (Not Constantinople) by Ska Cubano
  13. Tour De France by Señor Coconut and His Orchestra

One response so far

One Response to “Music Mosaic #14”

  1. Fred Sowderon 28 May 2008 at 4:12 pm

    Freakin’ awesome playlist! Who knew Kate Moss did a song with Primal Scream? I’m gonna have to go dig that one up.