Collect/Compose Ep. 7 3/21/09

by admin | Playlists

  1. Intro–“Take A Step Back” Collage, featuring “Building Steam with a Grain of Salt” by DJ Shadow and “Stereo Sanctity” by Sonic Youth
  2. Islands–“The Arm”
  3. Dinosaur Jr.–“Little Fury Things
  4. Menomena–“Rotten Hell”
  5. TV On The Radio–“Hours”
  6. Architecture in Helsinki–“Lazy (Lazy)”
  7. Sonic Youth–“Incinerate”
  8. Animal Collective–“Lion In A Coma”
  9. of Montreal–“St. Exquisite’s Confessions”
  10. Apples In Stereo–“Tidal Wave”
  11. The Little Ones–“Cha Cha Cha”
  12. Modest Mouse–“Paper Thin Walls”
  13. Radiohead–“Life In A Glass House”