Collect/Compose Ep.12 5/9/09

by admin | Playlists

  1. Animal Collective–“Safer”
  2. Band of Horses–“The General Specific”
  3. Los Campesinos–“We Are Beautiful, We Are Doomed”
  4. The New Pornographers–“Myriad Harbour
  5. The Shins–“We Will Become Silhouettes” (Postal Service cover)
  6. Clues–“Perfect Fit”
  7. Modest Mouse–“Fly Trapped In A Jar”
  8. Olivia Tremor Control–“A Peculiar Noise Called ‘Train Directory'”
  9. The Fiery Furnaces–“Here Comes The Summer”
  10. Radiohead–“My Iron Lung”
  11. Stephen Malkmus & The Jicks–“Hopscotch Willie”
  12. Grizzly Bear–“Easier”
  13. Oxford Collapse–“Young Love Delivers”