Collect/Compose Ep.73 11/12/2011

by admin | Playlists

  1. Youth Lagoon – “Afternoon” from The Year Of Hibernation
  2. Moon King – “Theme For Moon King” from Moon King 7″
  3. Sufjan Stevens – “From The Mouth Of Gabriel” from All Delighted People – EP
  4. Atlas Sound – “Mona Lisa” from Parallax
  5. Cant – “Believe” from Dreams Come True
  6. St. Vincent – “Northern Lights” from Strange Mercy
  7. Tree Hopping – “Face Paint / Breathing Circle” from The Beat Band
  8. John Maus – “Believer” from We Must Become The Pitiless Censors Ourselves
  9. Twin Sister – “Luna’s Theme” from In Heaven
  10. Flying Lotus w/ Thom Yorke – “…And The World Laughs With You” from Cosmogramma
  11. Girls – “Alex” from Father, Son, Holy Ghost
  12. Tom Waits – “Talking At The Same Time” from Bad As Me
  13. Andrew Bird – “Not A Robot, But A Ghost” from Noble Beast