Departure 19

by markus | Playlists

  1. English Roundabout by XTC from The Second Wave
  2. Stow Away by Far Away Planes from Water on All Sides
  3. Sound the Alarms by The Postelles from The Postelles
  4. Shelter Song by Temples from Temples EP
  5. All Your Light (Times Like These) by Portugal. The Man from In The Mountain In The Cloud
  6. Rehab by The Jolly Boys from Sucessos
  7. Rehab by Amy Winehouse from Back To Black
  8. Synaethesia by Memphibians from Infintesmal Records: Volume 3
  9. Old England by The Waterboys from This Is The Sea
  10. Crystal by New Order from Get Ready
  11. Oblivion by Wintersleep from Welcome To The Night Sky
  12. There’s No Hunters Here by Motorama from Alps
  13. DLZ by TV On The Radio from Dear Science,
  14. Dessert And Mind Bubble by MSNRA