Departure 37

by markus | Playlists

  1. INTRO Departure by Crystal Stilts from Alight of Night
  2. Too Little Too Late by Metric from Live It Out
  3. I Never Wanted by Idlewild from The Remote Part
  4. Short Skirt / Long Jacket by CAKE from Comfort Eagle
  5. I Wanna Sleep In Your Arms by The Modern Lovers from The Modern Lovers
  6. Calm by Sleepy Vikings from They Will Find You Here
  7. Atomic Man by Portugal. The Man from Evil Friends
  8. 40 Day Dream by Edward Sharpe & The Magnetic Zeros from Up From Below
  9. Get Myself Arrested by Gomez from Bring It On
  10. Life Out West by Zap Dragon & The Attack from Annyong
  11. Hipster Clique by Rusholme Ruffians from Demo EP
  12. Outside by Ummagma from Ummagma
  13. Sly by The Cat Empire from Two Shoes
  14. Snail by Jenn Beast Band
  15. Be My Enemy by The Waterboys from This Is The Sea