Replay Radio Feb 22, 2014

by dave | Playlists

Elmore James & John Brim – Rattlesnake

Pampers – THTF

The Fleshies – The Last Friday

Young James Long – In The Moanin’ / Her Jammies

Tom Waits – Walking Spanish / Downtown Train

Screaming Jay Hawkins – I Put A Spell On You

John Brim & Elmore James – Ice Cream Man

Young Governor – Cindy’s Gonna Save Me

The Fuses – Gas Station Food

Pinhead Gunpowder – Landlords

Screaming Jay Hawkins – Frenzy

The Supersuckers – Good Livin’

Songs For Emma – Ludlow

Descendents – Can’t Go Back

Rocket From The Crypt – Pushed

Roky Erikson & The Aliens – It’s A Cold Night For Alligators

The Beach Boys – I Get Around