Departure 163

by markus | Playlists

  1. You’ve got to hide your love away by Eddie Vedder from I Am Sam Soundtrack
  2. LA by Moniker from MONiKER LP
  3. Murmurs by Hundred Waters from The Moon Rang Like A Bell
  4. Trauma by Fear of Men from Fall Forever
  5. For These Times by Four Tet from Randoms
  6. Lung Capacity by A.D.K.O.B
  7. Summer Feet by Sun Club from The Dongo Durango
  8. Easier Said by Sunflower Bean from Human Ceremony
  9. See How They Run by Mountains & Rainbows from Particles
  10. Reel It In by Nikhil P. Yerawadekar & Low Mentality from Reel It In
  11. A Token by The Veldt from The Shocking Fuzz of Your Electric Fur
  12. Blind by Holy White Hounds from Sparkle Sparkle
  13. Future Talk by Joe Hertler & The Rainbow Seekers from Bonnaroo Mixtape 2016
  14. Free & Brave by Con Brio from Bonnaroo Mixtape 2016
  15. The Hood Ain’t The Same by Draze from Seattle’s Own