Departure 164

by markus | Playlists

  1. I Don’t Mind by Psychic Ills (feat. Hope Sandoval) from Inner Journey Out
  2. Umpqua Rushing by Blind Pilot from And Then Like Lions
  3. Change My Head by Autolux from Pussy’s Dead
  4. Dream Last Night by John Mark Nelson from I’m Not Afraid
  5. Never Going Back by Caveman from Otero War
  6. Grown Man by Fly Moon Royalty from Delicious Trouble
  7. It’s Too Late by Shannon and the Clams from Gone by the Dawn
  8. Say It by Houndmouth from Little Neon Limelight
  9. The Birds of Finland by Conner Youngblood from The Generation of Lift
  10. Say Yes by Big Deal from Say Yes
  11. Everything and Nothing by Hammock from Everything and Nothing
  12. Nothing Else by The Telewire from Airport
  13. Plastic Plant by Thee Oh Sees from A Weird Exits