Departure 363

by markus | Playlists

  1. La Truth by BUHU from Tenets
  2. Foreshadow by Darksoft from Meltdown
  3. Meet Me On Another Day by David Long and Shane O’Neill from Dreams Come
  4. Geraniums On Windowsills by Strangejuice
  5. Phoenix (feat. Fleet Foxes & Anaïs Mitchell) by Big Red Machine from How Long Do You Think It’s Gonna Last?
  6. The Confidence of Ignorance by Blokeacola
  7. Fill My Mouth by Goat from Head Soup
  8. Wizard Of Love by The Brothers Steve from Dose
  9. Old New Kid In Town by The Lunar Laugh from Nighthawks!
  10. Cold Turkey by The Happy Fits from Another Try b/w Cold Turkey
  11. Everything and Nothing by The Violent Hearts
  12. Ladder by EERA from Speak
  13. Illuminate by Revolution Above Disorder
  14. Not Even Trying by Pink Turns Blue from Tainted